我们的介绍

OKIM Explorer 成立的初衷是为了聚集一群爱好户外活动的朋友。 有时自己一人局限了自己的热爱,想要告诉没朋友的你! 现在通过 OKIM Explorer 安排,可以选择你心仪的地点, 自己一个人也不怕了! 日期到了拎着行李说走就走~

创办人是群潜水爱好者同时也是多年经验的潜水教练, 希望可以藉由理念 “边玩边倡导” 的方式给大家一个保护环境意识。 不仅仅是教学,在 OKIM Explorer 这里也可以找到珊瑚保育课程。 提倡珊瑚保育以及知道大环境改变如何影响地球。 让潜水员潜水的目的不再“单纯”。

从马来西亚各个大小岛屿如,

  • 刁曼岛 (Pulau Tioman)
  • 天鹅岛 (Pulau Tenggol)
  • 热浪岛 (Pulau Redang)
  • 停泊岛 (Pulau Perhentian)
  • 诗巴丹 (Pulau Sipadan)
  • 马步岛 (Pulau Mabul)
  • 马达京岛 (Pulau Mataking)

再带着大家去到世界潜水圣地观赏大自然带给我们的震撼

  • 印尼巴厘岛 (Bali)
  • 蓝梦岛 (Pulau Lembongan)
  • 四王岛 (Raja Ampat)
  • 图蓝本 (Tulamben)
  • 泰国西密兰群岛 (Similan)
  • 菲律宾马拉帕斯卡岛(Malapascua Island
  • 马尔代夫 (Maldive)

跟多好处

…写不完...没去过的都去一遍就对了,一遍不够就多几遍。 毕竟就算是同样的地点潜点带给我们的惊喜都是不可预测的, 这才是潜水的乐趣呀。 除了潜水,我们也会有各式各样的户外活动例如,爬山俯视整片景观,露营晚上的萤火及星空,冲浪带给我们的刺激等。参与不同的活动,认识更多朋友一起发掘世界不同角度的美。

Okim Explorer 可以累积分数兑换优惠卷或商品,概念源之于其中一位创办人超级喜欢喝奶茶。于是有了如果潜水可以积分换钱换装备,一定很开心! 所以就把这套“概念”经过2年的研究、修改至如今你们正在使用的OKIM Explorer 网站。

希望你们可以带着我们的理念,一起玩下去!

公司简介

OKIM Explorer 让您不再为安排旅行计划和计算费用而头疼。 快速轻松地为您的假期安排约会,与我们一起探索水下世界!

为何选择 OKIM EXPLORER?

  • 为您节省时间,方便一站式安排行程
  • 提供潜水旅游/旅行、潜水装备咨询等个性化服务
  • 对目的地了如指掌
  • 确保为您提供物超所值的最佳价值!

值得推荐,欣赏教练的专业和态度。
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Serene Chang
Serene Chang

Iris教练在教学上很谨慎。 虽然表情严肃,但有时候也会开一些冷笑话让气氛轻松一点😂 总的来说对教练来说是一次极好的学习体验🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tung Chee Wai
Tung Chee Wai

最近和他们的潜水长和教练一起潜水。 潜水前的非常详细的简报。 服务也很好。 他们甚至会在每次潜水后更换您的设备,并确保一切都井井有条,然后再去潜水。 他们甚至在水面休息期间提供小食和饮料。 当您在潜水后感到饥饿或寒冷时,一个小动作会让您大不相同。 最重要的是,他们非常友好并且会关注您的需求。 绝对是5星的水平。 ⭐️ 我一定再次回来与他们一起潜水。

Jas Khaw
Jas Khaw
zh_CN简体中文

Who are we?

The original intention of OKIM Explorer was to gather a group of friends who love outdoor activities. Sometimes being alone limited what you love. If you lack friends, you don’t need to hesitate. Now arrange through OKIM Explorer, choose your favourite location and date, and leave with your luggage.

The founders are a group of diving enthusiasts and diving instructors with many years of experience. They hope to give everyone a sense of environmental protection through “playing while advocating”. More than just teaching, you can take part in coral conservation courses at OKIM Explorer. We advocate coral conservation and know how environmental changes affect the earth so that the purpose of divers diving is no longer “simple”.

We take you to explore various islands in Malaysia, including the following:

  • Pulau Tioman
  • Pulau Tenggol
  • Pulau Redang
  • Pulau Perhentian
  • Pulau Sipadan
  • Pulau Mabul
  • Pulau Mataking

We can also take you to the world’s diving holy land to watch the shock of nature. The location is as follows:

  • Bali Island
  • Pulau Lembongan
  • Raja Ampat
  • Tulamben
  • Thailand (Similan)
  • Malapascua Island, Philippines
  • Maldives

More Benefits

Take advantage of all of the above great views. After all, the surprises brought to us by diving in the exact location are unpredictable, which is the fun of diving. In addition to diving, we also have a variety of outdoor activities, such as mountain climbing to overlook the whole landscape, fireflies and starry sky at night when camping, and the stimulation brought to us by surfing, etc. By participating in different activities, you will meet more friends and discover the world’s beauty from different angles together.

Okim Explorer can accumulate points to redeem coupons or commodities. The concept originated from one of the founders, who likes to drink milk tea. So if you can exchange points for money and equipment for diving, users must be happier! After 2 years of research, we modified this set of “concepts” to the OKIM Explorer website you are using today.

Follow our philosophy and let’s play together!

About Us

OKIM Explorer takes your headache out of scheduling travel plans and calculating cost. Quickly and easily set up a date for your holiday to explore the underwater together with us!

Why OKIM Explorer?

  • Saves you time, convenient one stop for your travel arrangement
  • Provides personalized service like diving tour/trip, consultation on diving equipment
  • Knowledgeable about destinations
  • Ensure the best value providing you the most for your money!

It is worth recommending and appreciate the professionalism and attitude of the coach.
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Serene Chang
Serene Chang

Coach Iris is cautious in teaching. Although his expression is grave, sometimes he will make some cold jokes to make the atmosphere more relaxed 😂 Overall, it is an excellent learning experience for the coach🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tung Chee Wai
Tung Chee Wai

Dived with their dive master and instructors lately. Very detail briefing before dives. Service are very good too. They even change your equipment after every dives and make sure everything is in order before leaving for diving. They even provide small bites and drinks during surface interval. A small gesture that makes a lot of different when u feel hungry or cold after dive. Most important of all they are very friendly and attentive to your needs. Definitely a 5 stars ⭐️ for them and will come back again to dive with them.

Jas Khaw
Jas Khaw
en_USEnglish